Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
International Association of Firefighters
IAFF Magnificent 7th District
Professional Firefighters of Idaho
Coeur d'Alene Firefighters Local 710
Kootenai County Firefighters Local 2856
Timberlake Professional Firefighters Local 4483
Selkirk Firefighters Local 2319
Lewiston Firefighters Local 1773
Contact Elected Officials!
Committee Information

By-Laws Committee

Brad Belmont - Member

Contact: Chris Larson
Grievance Committee

Fritz Wiedenhoff - Member

Matt Dill - Member

Matt Legg - Member

Burt Maines - Member

Contact: Eric Sorenson
Peer Fitness Committee

Jason Paulson (A) - Member

Jarrod Pitts (A) - Member

Scott Hochberger (B) - Member

Caleb Tyler (B) - Member

Jerry Moreau (C) - Member

Tyler Denham (C) - Member

Contact: Eric Sorenson (C)
Uniform Committee

Matt Usher (A) - Member

Kevin Croffoot (B) - Member

Contact: Eric Sorenson (C)
IAFF Local 4045
Copyright © 2019, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

19938 hits since Feb 15, 2013

Top of Page image